Dr. Jonathan Knight Society

Membership in the Jonathan Knight Society recognizes an esteemed group of benefactors for their foresight in providing for Yale-New Haven Hospital’s future by including the hospital in their estate plans.

Their philanthropic leadership will help ensure that Yale-New Haven will continue to grow and make significant advances in care and service to our patients and their families for generations to come.

Anonymous (8) Cecle and Josef Adler Lucille Alderman
Rose M. Allen Salvatore Amendola Michael Apkon, MD
Myrna Baskin Albert S. Beasley, MD Frederick M. Bering
Joseph Boragina Marna and Eric Borgstrom Dr. and Mrs. Harold D. Bornstein, Jr.
Gail Brown Rhoda W. Brownstein Robert L. Butzko
Arina R. Cadariu, MD Herbert and Alice Camp Nancy Campbell
James Carney Glenn and Rachael Caruso Irma Ceccorulli
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony A. Cooper Paula and David Crombie Sarah Delaney
Sandra DiMaggio John W. and Mary Lou Dixon Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Dowling
Audrey Downes-Geer Cornelia Evans Steve and Edie Flagg
Bessie Friedman Alfred H. Gildersleeve Robert and Meri Goodman
Eugene D. Gorlick Maryanne Greeley Dr. Alvin D. Greenberg
Laura Hagfeldt Gordon Hallas Daphne Hallowell
Dr. William D. Irving Alvin and Thelma Johnson Samuel Kahn
Ben and Annie Garcia Kaplan Constance L. Kastelowitz Charlotte Kinsella
Morris and Sigrid Klein Nancy and Daniel Kops Cary and Lucia Kortze
Dr. Robert G. LaCamera Carol Lee William O. Lenihan
Donald Lillicraf Elisabeth and William Maley Charles N. McClure
Julia Chieppo McConnell F. Patrick McFadden, Jr. Randy Murallo
Belinda Pappacoda Nicholas M. Passarelli, MD Anthony and Ramona Perrelli
Ruth J. Pollowitz George G. Posener Paula Rossano
Lucille Setescak Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Simon Peter Thorner
Marc E. Vincent Kevin F. Walsh Stuart Warner, Esq
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Weiss Eugenia Wolliak Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Zaccagnino
George W. Zepko James and Ann Zielinski