Our Board Members

The Auxiliary Board is composed of community leaders, corporate executives, professionals and dedicated parents, all committed to helping Yale-New Haven Hospital serve its patients, families and community better. If not for our board’s tireless service, the Auxiliary would not be able to accomplish all that it has.

Our Board Members

Thanks to the dauntless efforts of our board members, both past and present, we have donated millions of dollars toward hospital programs, services and health education in the community, and made major contributions that include a digital mammography van and most recently, a $500,000 pledge to the Smilow Cancer Hospital at Yale-New Haven Hospital.


Betty LaBonia

Ellen Highkin

Recording Secretary
MaryJane Celentano

Corresponding Secretary
Sylvia Greene

Honorary Board Members
Ann Nyberg
Marjan Wackers

Albina Cannavaciolo

Assistant Treasurer
Chris Dowling

Immediate Past President
Peggy DeZinno

YNHH Liaison
Deborah Woodworth

Board Members

  • Karen Anderson
  • Alyce Block
  • Albina Cannavaciolo
  • MaryJane Celentano
  • Peggy DeZinno
  • Chris Dowling
  • Sylvia Greene
  • Ellen  Highkin
  • Ellie Jones
  • Betty LaBonia
  • Beverly Lewis
  • Diane Frailey Petra
  • Barbara Scaramozza
  • Jane Snaider 

Contact Our Staff

Billye Bradley

Our Physicians

Use our online tool to find a doctor