At an Oct. 10 ceremony, six YNHH nurses received the Marna P. Borgstrom and Peter N. Herbert Advanced Nursing Education Scholarships to pursue advanced nursing degrees. The scholarships are funded by the late Dr. Milton and Betty Ruth Hollander. From left are: Peter Herbert, MD, executive director, Physician Referral Services, and former chief medical officer, YNHH; Marna Borgstrom, Yale New Haven Health CEO; Maja Witwicka, RN, Geriatric Psychiatry; Jennifer Weber, RN, Labor and Delivery; Erica Stevens, RN, Smilow Cancer Care Center, Guilford; Sheena McFarlane, RN, Smilow Cancer Care Center, St. Francis; Cinthya Chumpitaz, RN, Pediatric ICU; Stephanie Krasinski, RN, MICU; Aaron Hollander, the Hollanders' son, and Ena Williams, RN, YNHH chief nursing officer.