Our Board Members

The Auxiliary Board includes  community leaders, corporate executives, professionals and dedicated parents, all committed to helping Yale New Haven Hospital serve its patients, families and community.

Thanks to the efforts of our board members, both past and present, we have donated millions of dollars toward hospital programs, services and health education in the community.


Sylvia Greene 
Ellen Highkin

Anne Marie Chuckery  

Recording Secretary 
Judy O’Connor

Corresponding Secretary
MaryJane Celentano

Honorary Board Members
Ann Nyberg
Marjan Wackers

Chris Dowling 

Assistant Treasurer
Maureen Herbert

Immediate Past President
Betty LaBonia

YNHH Liaison
Cindy von Beren 

Board Members

  • Anne Andrews
  • Alyce Block
  • Randi Calabrese
  • Albina Cannavaciolo
  • Evelisse Cardozo
  • Mary Jane Celentano
  • Anne Marie Chuckery
  • Mary Ann Connor
  • Peggy DeZinno
  • Chris Dowling
  • David Gannon
  • Sylvia Greene
  • Cathi Greenstein
  • Maureen Herbert
  • Ellen Highkin
  • Ellie Jones
  • Edie Kufta
  • Betty LaBonia
  • Beverly Lewis
  • Judy O’Connor
  • Diane Petra
  • Jane Snaider
  • Virginia Steller

Contact Our Staff

Billye Bradley